Open to-checkout

  Home > Pellet Stove Parts > Whitfield Pellet Parts >

Rebuilt Whitfield Advantage II-T, III & Plus Control Board

Advantage II-T, III & Plus Control Board (Refurbished)


 
 



Our Price: $299.00


Order Processing Time: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Part number: 12055902R

Non Returnable

Circuit/Control Boards*:
I understand I can NOT return this part.

Qty:  
Description Warranty
 

Replacement rebuilt control board for Whitfield pellet stoves. Also referred to as a circuit board or control panel. These are refurbished units and are NOT new. These control boards have been completely rebuilt to meet or exceed factory standards for functionality and come with the same one year warranty that new units do. Since these are used units that have been rebuilt there may be some slight physical imperfections such as scratches, fading or missing tester port covers. None of these physical imperfections will affect the function of the control boards.


Core Charge: There is a $50 core charge built into the price of these control boards to help ensure that you return your old non functional board to us. Once we receive your old control board we will refund $50 to you. This is so we can rebuild and refurbish your core and continue to provide a supply of less expensive alternatives to brand new boards to future customers.

Fits the following Whitfield pellet stove models:

  • Advantage III (WP2)
  • Advantage II-T (WP2)
  • Advantage Plus (WP7)

  • This is an rebuilt OEM Control board with a 1 year warranty and our supply is limited to stock on hand.

    Whitfield part # 12055902
    Replaces old part numbers 12025902, 12155900 and 12155900R

    Average Rating: 4.5 of 5 Total Reviews: 8 Write a review.

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Rebuilt control board February 24, 2016
    Reviewer: Bill Smith from Rochester, MA United States  
    This rebuilt digital control board was exactly as described and to my surprise looked as good as a new one!
    This digital control board is performing flawlessly and actually operates easier than my original analog one (no tiny set screws to continually tighten on the knobs). Mountain View correctly diagnosed the problem with my old board during the first phone call. New board was shipped out quickly and was received in only a few days.
    Returned my old defective board and was issued $50 credit against my purchase all within about a week......fantastic service overall !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    shipped on time BUT January 7, 2016
    Reviewer: Sharrie Copeland from Milton Freewater, OR United States  
    the control board got here in great time ... but did not work when it got here and had to send it back to the re builder guy in California in stead of you folks taking care of it... Sorry do a lot of business with pellet stove parts people but you won't be one of them... you should have sent another board out to take care of your customer... now we have to wait to get it fixed and out the freight... in the middle of winter..still have not got customers stove fixed...

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Company Response:

    We apologize that you had an issue with your control board. The board you purchased was a Rebuilt board. This means you bought a board that had previously been repair by our rebuild service out of California. We have a 1 year warranty on the board that is provided by our rebuild service. Under the warranty procedure for that part the control board must be returned, repaired and then it is returned to you. We did advise you of this process when you phoned in and spoke to our agent. We do handle most of our warranties in house, unfortunately with this item the warranty has to be fulfilled by the rebuild service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    It worked January 2, 2016
    Reviewer: Joy Swartz from Lakeport, CA United States  
    So happy.. No fun to be cold. It plugged right in and was working right away. I don't think it's been off since we received it other than cleaning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    excellent customer service September 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Bruce Beauchamp from North Bend, OR United States  
    Very helpful in regards to when parts will be available, and to ship.  Very good business!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Contrrol Board April 15, 2015
    Reviewer: James Crockett from Reedsport, OR United States  
    Great technical assistance, great price and fast shipping, the stove runs so much better now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    View All Customer Reviews

    Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

    Pellet Stove Parts > Whitfield Pellet Parts
    Part Type > Control Panels and Circuit Boards
    Pellet Stove Parts > Whitfield Pellet Parts > Advantage II-T & III Parts
    Pellet Stove Parts > Whitfield Pellet Parts > Advantage Plus Parts
    VeriSign  Secured Returns Policy Facebook

    Join our mailing list to receive special offers and discount codes!

    1.406.272.9850 or
    Contact us
    (Your shopping cart is empty)