Mountain View Hearth Testimonials

Part number: SITEREVIEW
$0.00
(536 reviews) Write a Review
Mountain View Hearth Testimonials

At MVHP we aim to offer you exceptional customer service, the kind that you don't find any more. We are human, so we may fall short here and there but overall we think we do a pretty good job. Of course, you don't want to hear that from us. Read what your fellow shoppers have to say about us and then make your decision. We also have great reviews on Biz Rate and Google :)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


  • 5
    Wonderful

    Posted by anonymous on Apr 19th 2017

    One of the best internet shopping experiences I've had. Great selection, great prices, and super fast priority mail shipping. Thanks!!

  • 5
    10 Stars

    Posted by anonymous on Apr 11th 2017

    Mountain View is great! Widowed and in need of a burn pot for pellet stove. Empty nest, all that. Transaction was great, the item description was detailed so I knew exactly what to order. Bravo!

  • 2
    Shipping

    Posted by Ronald Reiff on Mar 31st 2017

    3to5day bussines day shipping ? Shipped on Monday its Friday 6:30 pm nothing yet not due till monday 6th business day

  • 5
    Pellet Stove Parts

    Posted by Clay Devener on Mar 15th 2017

    Always have the parts I need in stock.
    Perfect fit.
    Speedy shipping.

  • 5
    Great company

    Posted by Glen Stevens on Mar 11th 2017

    I ordered this from your company on a Saturday night, and received it on a Wednesday. I originally went to my local Harmen dealer to order the part. Long story short it took them a month to get it, and it was the wrong one. Waited another month and still didn't get it. Your company knocked it out of the park, not only having it but getting it to me quickly. Thank you and will most likely be ordering more from your company as the need arises.

  • 5
    Another A+!

    Posted by Charles Lentz on Mar 8th 2017

    Received a new ash pan for my 23 year old Vermont Castings 'Resolute' wood stove. Delivered exactly as promised and in great condition.......this is a norm for Mountain View.
    It also works wonderfully!
    Chuck from Savage

  • 5
    All Good

    Posted by Richard Bessette on Mar 8th 2017

    Sent the correct part at a reasonable price and delivery was prompt.

  • 5
    Auger Motor

    Posted by Bradley Decker on Mar 7th 2017

    We are very happy with the service and the product we bought from your company. Our pellet stove is working great again. Thank you for all your help. We would be happy to do business with you again and recommend you to other folks

  • 5
    Great Service

    Posted by Patrick Hanson on Mar 7th 2017

    Great service, speed and follow-up

Customers Also Viewed